Key Dates - Journalists
Friday, June 1, 2018
- Friday, August 31, 2018
Media - Review your online profile
After your registration has been approved
Edit your online profile
Upload your photo
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 Exhibitor Profiles Online
Exhibitor Listing
Exhibitor Search Page
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 Journalist Profiles Online
Journalists Listing
Journalist Search Page
Friday, September 7, 2018 Media Appointment Requests Begin
Click here to submit your appointment requests.
Click here to read more about the Appointments.
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 Appointment Request Deadline
Media registration is ongoing it is important to update your request list on the deadline.
Monday, September 24, 2018 Floorplan Available Online
Click here to view the floorplan.
Monday, September 24, 2018 Appointment Schedules posted Online
Click here to view your Preliminary Schedule
Please review and make any necessary changes to your schedule as soon as possible.
Click here to make additional appointment requests.
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 VEMEX - New York
Thursday, October 11, 2018 VEMEX Chicago
Monday, October 15, 2018
- Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Post-Event Survey
Please complete the VEMEX survey.