Key Dates - Journalists
Wednesday, April 5, 2017
- Sunday, August 27, 2017
Media - Review your online profile
After your registration has been approved
Edit your online profile
Upload your photo
Monday, August 28, 2017 Exhibitor Profiles Online
Exhibitor Listing
Exhibitor Search Page
Monday, August 28, 2017 Journalist Profiles Online
Journalists Listing
Journalist Search Page
Friday, September 1, 2017 Media Appointment Requests Begin
Click here to submit your appointment requests.
Click here to read more about the Appointments.
Friday, September 15, 2017 Appointment Request Deadline
Media registration is ongoing it is important to update your request list on the deadline.
Monday, September 25, 2017 Appointment Schedules posted Online
Click here to view your Preliminary Schedule
Please review and make any necessary changes to your schedule as soon as possible.
Click here to make additional appointment requests.
Monday, September 25, 2017 Floorplan Available Online
Click here to view the floorplan.
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 VEMEX Los Angeles
Friday, October 13, 2017 VEMEX - New York
Saturday, October 14, 2017
- Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Post-Event Survey
Please complete the VEMEX survey.